Carter County Bank

Carter County Bank, a division of Bank of Tennessee, is a full-service financial institution with three branches located within the city limits of Elizabethton. Our Elk Avenue Branch has been a staple of the downtown area since 1939.  We are here to service all customers, as well as small businesses located within the downtown district with all of their financial needs.  Carter County Bank has been voted “Best Bank” by the readers of the Elizabethton Star for 14 consecutive years.

Hours of Operation
  • Monday – Thursday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:30 AM – 5 PM
  • Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED

Contact Us

Follow Us